Blogember: Favorite inspiring quote



Funny, that within one iteration of the post challenge, I seem to have come back to photo chips (not chip photos).  Continuing in the same vein then, I would like to share my favorite inspiring quote (as a photo chip(stop being a recursive dick, self)

Hidden reading nook
Not as much inspiring, perhaps, as some others doing this challenge. More introspective, I guess.

Oh, in case you haven’t caught on, I am late on these post. Guess all that introspection kinda bit me on the ass.

A Happy Girl:  Above All

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Blogember, Personal, Writing Challenge

Re:

